Call the outside on the inside

Im unusal I should even be a rockstar. Imorgon så för nu har jag glömt en massa saker!
Där i början skulle ja ha skrivit.
On the inside Im dying to stay.
If u want rohockstar im telling u nice of u if we could be doulililukliu not so typical and way to smart to be I can fix the wherever we are.

OCH SÅ VIDARE PÅ DET VA'
fast det fanns fler låtar

NIIIIIH

nu kör vi:

Dudidu dudidu
Such a crazy time, but u lost control and theres no doubt fire fire forget and start and come straight chance to start all over.
Dudido dudido dudido
Romantic so surprise talked my mind ready now start all over
Out of the fire one to forget here on my chance to get birth
dududududududu
So easy district, cant complain. *skratt*
Complain.
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey.
!!!!
Another to all over out of forget

NÄSTA

heart will never be tamed something when u spoke to see u again.
When something must have known u deep connection in eyes now I cant wait
u asked oh shes just being the next time we hang out to see u deep inside asked to see tomorrow night
but Im reading the sign that the last time I freaked out sttststststst thinking about
wrong my best friend I will rest until then see u agagiasjgljasdklgaslöägmäaösägnbmfdö'
luliluilui
AND LIKE I COULDNT BREATHE THE NEXT TIME I WILL OH OH OH WAIT .....
DIIIIIIIUHH

nu räcker det, här kommer tiden då jag ska lägga upp en bild på mig. woho!¨


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0