BTW!

Hey Joe, where you going with that gun in your hand?
Hey Joe, I said where you going with that gun in your hand?

I'm going down to shoot my own lady, you know I caught her messing 'round with another man.
I'm going down to shoot my own lady, you know I caught her messing 'round with another man.
And that ain't too cool...

Hey Joe!
I heard you shot your woman down, you shot her down down.
Hey Joe!
I heard you shot your lady down, you shot her down in the ground.

Yes I did, I shot her. You know i caught her messin' 'round, messin' 'round town.
Yes I did, I shot her. You know i caught her messing 'round town.
And I gave her the gun, AND I SHOT HER!


~


Hey Joe, where you gonna run to now? Where you gonna run to?
Hey Joe, where you gonna run to now? Where you gonna go?
With this.

I'm going way down south. Way down to mexico.
I'm going way down south, way down, where I can be free.
Ain't no one gonna find me.
Ain't no hangman gonna, he ain't gonna put a rope 'round me.
You better believe it right now.

Hey Joe, you better run on down.
Hey Joe, run on down.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0